Skip to content
August 29, 2012 / Katy

This Week’s Music Obsession

Friday night I went to see Andy Davis play at 3rd and Lindsley here in Nashville.  He’s been a favorite artist of mine ever since I moved to Nashville, but I think every female in Nashville between the age of 18 and 25 would say that’s true about Andy.

There were 3 opening acts before he went on, and one in particular completely blew me away.

Check out DANIELLA MASON.  Seriously.  This girl can SING. And WRITE. and put on a GREAT SHOW.  I’ve been listening to her album all week and I cannot turn it off.

Leave a Reply

