Skip to content
July 25, 2011 / Katy

The Mickey Hunt: Grand Finale

RIP Mickey.

Sunday morning I was in Augusta after attending two friends’ wedding Saturday night, and I got a text from my roommate:

“I just opened the drawer, saw a tail, slammed the drawer, and now I can’t even stand near it.”

VICTORY!

Sadly, my first thought was, “oh, I won’t be there to get pictures for my blog!”

I know. Who says that?

But. The hunt is over. And according to my roommates the disposal was as dramatic as the episode of the Bachelorette I’m about to watch. Lots of screaming.

You know what they say, Mickey. 3rd trap’s the charm 🙂

Leave a Reply

