Skip to content
January 2, 2011 / Katy

2011 goals.

2010 was a good one, and I expect 2011 to be nothing less that great.  I’ve never been big on doing New Year’s resolutions, but this year I decided to set some goals for myself.  So with no further a-do, here are my 2011 goals:

1.  Become a member of my church.

2.  Cook a new recipe once a month.

3.  Create a budget and stick to it.

4.  Try a cycling class.

5.  Visit a new city. (for fun, not work)

6. Refrain from cringing when I step on the scale.

7. Blog more often.

8.  Keep my vow of never watching an episode of Jersey Shore.

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. theboatmans / Jan 6 2011 9:09 am

    Excellent goals, Herc! I especially like #2. Good thing you got a new cookbook.

Leave a Reply

