Skip to content
August 15, 2010 / Katy

The Birthday Girl.

Happy Birthday, Ansley!

Today is my BFF and SIL’s 29th birthday! (did you get those abbreviations??)   And I don’t know what I would do without her in my life.  She always makes me laugh, is a great advice-giver, my fellow reality T.V. watcher, and one of the reasons I enjoy going to work everyday.  I’m thankful to call her my co-worker, sister-in-law, and best friend.

No gift can beat the one she’s getting this year- a precious baby girl!   I cannot wait to meet my niece in the next week!

I love you, Ans!  “Three'” may end up having a birthday very close to yours, but August 15th will always be your special day!  (As long as you don’t go into labor today 🙂 ! )

Leave a Reply

