Skip to content
March 22, 2010 / Katy

I need a plane.

I was just looking at my calendar/planner and realizing how much I’m going to be out of town over the next couple of months.  Out of the 13 weekends in April, May, and June, I am going to be gone 8 of them.  Sheesh!

But let me not complain!  I have fun trips planned and lots going on; including 3 weddings, 2 concerts, a girls weekend, a day at the good ole’ Masters golf tournament, and a possilbe trip to NYC!  I’m excited to spend time with lots of family and friends over these weekends.   

I guess all the travel is what I get for living a whole state away from my best friends and family.  But I have to say, it’s still worth it!   Nashville keeps surprising me everyday 🙂

Leave a Reply

