Skip to content
March 18, 2010 / Katy

Saving the world one sticky tab at a time.

Today, I did not make any exciting phone calls.  Or enter any large sales.  I did not sit in meetings and I did not work on Excel spread sheets.

But what I did do …. is play with sticky tabs.  And LOTS of sticky tabs.

There’s obviously a purpose to the “tabbies,”  but all I know is that is a whole. lot. of. sticky. tabs.  And what is the good news?  Tomorrow is “Word of the Week” day.  Hey-O!

And what’s the better news?   Tomorrow… I keep playing with sticky tabbies.  14 catalogs down, 25 to go..

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. erika / Mar 18 2010 9:55 pm

    hahahaha.
    i for real laughed out loud. great post katy, thanks for makin me giggle 🙂

Leave a Reply

