Skip to content
January 4, 2010 / Katy

Katy B is 23!

Well another birthday is complete and boy, was it a good one!  It was my first birthday away from home, but Nashville treated me well!  There were lots of people that made my day very special and I am truly blessed.  Here are some pics from the day- Mom and Dad, these are especially for you!

The poster that was posted around Thomas Nelson.. embarrassing, but thanks, boss!

Dre made me birthday pancakes! And smoked up the kitchen, or coures .. 🙂

My boss decorated my desk with streamers and confetti. Thanks, Brian!

Joint bday dinner- Happy Birthday to Matt too!

Love these two! Thanks for being there.

The most POPULAR girl at the party. Everyone loves Emma!

Thanks everyone for a great bday!  I think 23 is going to be a pretty amazing year!

Leave a Reply

